sexta-feira, 30 de novembro de 2007

Hound Dog Taylor & the HouseRockers "NATURAL BOOGIE" 1973

Hound Dog Taylor & The Houserockers:
Hound Dog Taylor (guitar, vocals)
Brewer Phillips (guitar)
Ted Harvey (drums)
Gravado no Sound Studios, Chicago, Illinois.
1. Take Five
2. Hawaiian Boogie
3. See Me In The Evening
4. You Can't Sit Down
5. Sitting At Home Alone
6. One More Time
7. Roll Your Moneymaker
8. Buster's Boogie
9. Sadie
10. Talk To My Baby aka I Can't Hold Out
11. Goodnight Boogie
...served by Bucephalus...
Gracias Rideyourpony

Nenhum comentário: